Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.


 Mrs. Sharon Stevenson  Miss Caitlyn Galloway  Mrs. Catherine Stanwix
 Executive Headteacher  Class Teacher  Advanced Teaching Assistant
 Miss. Amy Crisp  Mrs. Kathryn Hull  Mrs. Kirstie Petch
 Class Teacher  General Teaching Assistant  Class Teacher
 Mrs. Susan Stanwix  Mrs. Lisa Godfrey  Mrs. Hazel Richmond
 Higher Level Teaching Assistant  General Teaching Assistant  Administrator

School Cook

School Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Brenda Slack

Mrs Julie Brown

The Governors

Chair Person & LA Governor

Mrs. Alison Brooks

Please see Governance tab for full details of our governing body.